Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

open day- Caseifici Agricoli, Italy

September 12 - September 13

open day
open day throughout Italy!

In mid-September, on the weekend of the 12th and 13th, agricultural dairies in all over Italy will take part in this open day event.

There will be tastings of cheese, wine and other artisinal products as well as guided tours of the dairies and the property around. You will be able to get in contact with the animals, ask questions about the production and the farmer´s daily-life and fill up your shopping bags with all kinds of goodies.

Almost 80 cheese dairies in all of Italy will be happy to  show you around and make sure you have a great day. 

…below you will find all participating open house dairies from 2019- but also check out the event website listed in the calendar since year there are even more!

ABRUZZO : 
Azienda Agricola Spica Andrea,Via San Francesco, 62 ,67033 Pescocostanzo (AQ)

CALABRIA:
Azienda Agricola Giuseppe de Tursi,www.masseriadetursi.it
Fattoria Franco,www.fattoriafranco.it

CAMPANIA:
Omaggio al formaggio,www.omaggioalformaggio.it

FRIULI-VENEZIA GIULIA
Azienda agricola Zore,www.zoreformaggi.it
Fattoria Zoff,www.formaggizoff.it
Fabee Azienda Agricola,Via Fontane 8, 33079 Sesto al Reghena (PN)

LAZIO
Azienda Agricola La Capestrina,Via Monticello del Carmine, 03038 Roccasecca (FR)
Azienda Agricola Pacitti,www.casalawrence.it

LOMBARDIA
Azienda Agricola “Il Caprino di Cariadeghe” di Ronchi Paolo, Via Casinetto 24A, 25080 Serle (BS)  
Azienda Agricola ZIPO,www.zipo.it
Azienda Agricola Le Forbesette, leforbesette.it
Caseificio Franzoni,www.agriturismoalcantarane.it

MARCHE
Azienda Agricola Fontegranne,www.fontegranne.it
Azienda Agricola Scolastici,www.caciosopravvissano.com

MOLISE
Azienda Agricola Costantini,www.agriturismocostantini.it
Azienda Paladino,www.aziendapaladino.com

PIEDMONT
Azienda Agricola Fattoriamo & Antica Latteria di Baceno,www.fattoriamo.it
Azienda Agricola Ca’ d’Andrei,www.cadandrei.it
Azienda Agricola Casa Costa,www.casacosta.it
Azienda Agricola L’AgrifoglioRegione Monticello 1, 28010 Bolzano Novarese (NO)
Azienda Agricola Tondina Paolo,www.azagricolatondinapaolo.it
La Capanna. Azienda agricola di Ilaria Ichino,azienda-agricola-di-ilaria-ichino-la-capanna.business.site
Azienda Agricola Bogion Cit,azienda-agricola-bogion-cit-di-boggione-ivo.business.site

SARDINIA
Azienda Agricola Busi MassimoSanta Maria La Palma snc,07041 Alghero (SS)

SICILY
Azienda Agricola casearia Delle Scale, Via Salita Croci 72, 90046 Monreale (PA)

TUSCANY
Antica Fattoria La Parrina,www.parrina.it
Fattoria Le Caprine,www.fattorialecaprine.it
Latteria Riccianico,www.latteriariccianico.com

Details

Start:
September 12
End:
September 13
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.caseificiagricoli.it

Organizer

caseifici agricoli
Website:
https://www.caseificiagricoli.it/

Venue

open house Italy
Italy + Google Map